Results – Noel Deasy Skoda Coachford Classic

May 25, 2014
Photos now up.
More to follow.
Loads more on Facebook and on Irish Cycling News.

Thank you to all who made it to the Noel Deasy Skoda Coachford Classic  – to all the stewards, all who helped int the hall, all who brought sandwiches and baking, all the drivers, the ambulance crew, the Gardai, the photographers, the supporters, and of course to all the cyclists.

The prizes are as follows:

A2 / A3

1: Simon Twomey, unattached

2: Eoin O Connell,  Blarney CC

3: Chris Jenken, Visit Nenagh

4: Mark Radley, Dungarvan CC

5: Michael Crowley, Osborne / The Edge

6: Dermot Gough,  Dungarvan CC

7: George Doyle, Tralee Manor West

8: Mark O Callaghan, Limerick CC

1st Lady: Fiona Meade, Blarney CC

1: Niall Cahill, Worldwide Cycles   

2: Aidan Bourke, Ossory CC

3:Anthony Murphy, Unattached

4: Brian O Sullivan, Coachford CC

5: David Howell, Comeragh CC

6: Paudie O Donovan, West Cork CC

7: Richard Maes, Killarney CC

8: Shae Fuller, Middleton CTC


1: Ronan Twomey, unattached

2:Ruairí Dunne, Iverk Produce Carrick

3: Robert O Leary, Unattached

4: Adrian Keohane, Fermoy CC

5: Konrad Grywzewicz, O Leary Stone Kanturk

6: Niall McAuliffe, O Leary Stone Kanturk

First Unplaced: Cian Smailes (U15) , Tralee BC


1: 1: Brian McCarthy, Kilmallock CC

2: Eoin Blake, Killarney CC

3: Jack McCarthy, O Leary Stone, Kanturk

4: Evan O Donnell, Limerick CC

5: Jack Murphy, O Leary Stone, Kanturk

6: Fergal Murphy, Killarney CC

7: Claude Mahony, Cork County CC

First Unplaced: Oisín O Connor, Killarney CC


1: Fionn Desmond, Galtee Wheelers

2: Sean Barrett, iBike

3: Orla Desmond, Galtee Wheelers

4: Arnaud Dumolin, O Leary Stone, Kanturk

5: Noah McConway, Limerick CC

6: Lucy O Donnell, Limerick CC

Well done all!